Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Guy Gerber

   Fabric 64: Guy Gerber

Share This
Fabric 64: Guy Gerber

Guy Gerber takes an exceptional approach to the latest edition of the fabric series, producing sixteen new tracks exclusively for the mix, to carefully craft his own story. Equipped with a sound layered with emotion, the project features collaborations with artists that share Gerber's poignant spirit, such as Deniz Kurtel and Footprintz' Clarian North. Ethereal vocals and subtle builds climb higher than Gerber has gone before, soul searching in rolling melodies and echoing drums.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 17, 2012   on Fabric


Listen Now!


1. Store-House Consciousness
2. The Golden Sun And The Silver Moon
3. Shady Triangle
4. The Naked Hairdresser
5. Ribbons Turn To Chains
6. The Rhythm
7. A Blade Through My Piano
8. One Day In May
9. Howling Moon (Featuring Clarian North)
10. Running Through The Night (Featuring Clarian North)
11. Lady Falkor (Featuring Lady Falkor)
12. The Money Shot
13. Moon Blur
14. My Medicine
15. Human Raft
16. Just Wanna See You Happy (With Deniz Kurtel)


Denver, CO, US
Guy Gerber at Beta
Las Vegas, NV, US
Guy Gerber and Jayceeoh at Life
Playa del Carmen, Mexico
Chus And Ceballos, Harry Romero, UNER, Rony Seikaly, and 85 moreā€¦ at Mamitas Beach Club
Powered by Songkick