Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Jeffrey Gaines

   Live In Europe

Share This
Live In Europe

Live In Europe, the new CD by Jeffrey Gaines, was recorded during his 25-city tour of Europe with Joe Jackson (Autumn 2010). The CD features Gaines' classics and fan favorites, including the hit ballad 'Beyond the Beginning' and the powerful anthem 'Headmasters of Mine.'

Gaines' fans have long asked for a solo-acoustic CD, and he delivers just that with these previously unheard performances. A standout track, 'Five Years' captures a stirring interpretation of David Bowie's opening song on The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars. Rolling Stone calls Gaines 'The voice of a new generation.'

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 10, 2012   on JGM Recordings


Listen Now!


1. Fear
2. Scares Me More
3. I Know A Man
4. To Love Her Inside
5. Anything New
6. A Dark Love Song
7. Headmasters Of Mine
8. Five Years
9. A Simple Prayer
10. I'll Have You
11. Beyond The Beginning
12. Over And Over


Harrisburg, PA, US
Jeffrey Gaines at Abbey Bar, Appalachian Brewing Company
Pitman, NJ, US
Jeffrey Gaines with Amy Faden and Eric Sommer at Bus Stop Music Cafe
Powered by Songkick