Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Toy Dolls

   The Album After The Last One

Share This
The Album After The Last One

Brand new studio album from the Brit punks, goin' strong since '79. The Toy Dolls' new album is their 12th studio release and features the band's own brand of comic punk rock that has generated them a dedicated fan-base across the world.

Centered around front man Olga, he has never fallen short of providing the guitar-widdling madness that graces each record as well as his lyrical input. The new album features 13 of the band's latest cuts including alliterated highlights such as 'Dirty Doreen', 'Sciatica Sucks' and 'Decca's Drinking Dilemma.'

TAGS: Rock | Punk


Listen Now!


1. Olgamental Intro
2. Credit Crunch Christmas
3. Molly Was Immoral
4. Sciatica Sucks
5. B.E.E.R
6. Kevin's Cotton Wool Kids
7. Don't Drive Your Car Up Draycott Avenue
8. Dirty Doreen
9. Down At The Old 29
10. Marty's Mam