Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  J. Stalin

   Memoirs Of A Curb Server

Share This
Memoirs Of A Curb Server

New album from one of the Bay Area's best and brightest, including guest spots from E-40, Big Krit, Mistah F.A.B., Too Short, Berner, Philthy Rich and more.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 10, 2012   on Town Thizzness


Listen Now!


1. Lyrical Exercize
2. Money In Ya Jeans
3. Corner Sto (Featuring Lil Blood)
4. More Shots
5. Cook Coke (Featuring E-40 & Stressmatic)
6. Curb Servin' (Featuring Mayback)
7. Come Out & Play (Featuring Joe Blow & Smiggz)
8. Money & Bitches
9. The Molly Song
10. Mind On One Thang (Featuring Mistah F.A.B., Ron Ron & L'Jay)
11. Pigeon Coup (Featuring L'Jay, Ya Boy and Shady Nate)
12. She The Type (Featuring Big K.R.I.T. & Too Short)
13. Try'na Get On (Featuring Philthy Rich and Armani Depaul)
14. Sober (Featuring J Valentine)
15. Sunset
16. The Music
17. Rookie Of The Year (Featuring Vellquan)
18. Something New (Part 2) (Featuring Sneaky Mike)
19. Who Are You (Extended Version)
20. Cannibus Club (Remix) (Featuring The Jacka, Berner, Yukmouth, Richie Rich, Stevie Joe, Young Doe and Onionz)