Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Duran Duran

   A Diamond In The Mind: Live 2012 (CD/DVD/Blu-ray)

Share This
A Diamond In The Mind: Live 2012 (CD/DVD/Blu-ray)

Following the phenomenal success of their recent All You Need Is Now UK arena tour, and the announcement that they will be representing England as one of the headliners at the BT London Live Opening Ceremony Concert in Hyde Park, to celebrate the London 2012 games, iconic British rock band, Duran Duran, release A Diamond In The Mind - a stunning high definition recording of one of the band's recent live concert performances on DVD, Blu-ray and CD.

The band's first live release in almost a decade, A Diamond In The Mind bristles with classic hits alongside new tracks taken from their critically acclaimed album All You Need Is Now.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 10, 2012   on Eagle Rock


Listen Now!


1. Return To Now
2. Before The Rain
3. Planet Earth
4. View To A Kill
5. All You Need Is Now
6. Blame The Machines
7. Safe (In The Heat Of The Moment)
8. The Reflex
9. Man Who Stole A Leopard
10. Girl Panic!
11. White Lines
12. Careless Memories
13. Ordinary World
14. Notorious
15. Hungry Like The Wolf
16. (Reach Up For The) Sunrise
17. Wild Boys/Relax
18. Rio
19. A Diamond In The Mind
1. Come Undone
2. Is There Something I Should Know?
1. Before The Rain
2. Planet Earth
3. View To A Kill
4. All You Need Is Now
5. Come Undone
6. Blame The Machines
7. The Reflex
8. Girl Panic!
9. Ordinary World
10. Notorious
11. Hungry Like The Wolf
12. (Reach Up For The) Sunrise
13. Wild Boys
14. Rio

More By This Artist

Duran Duran

Duran Duran - Deluxe Edition