Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Corpus Christi

   Feast For Crows

Share This
Feast For Crows

Literally translated from Latin as 'the body of Christ,' Corpus Christi continues to stay true to their faith while reintroducing themselves as the next metal band you'll pray to see live. Corpus Christi's sophomore release, A Feast For Crows, picks up right where their critically acclaimed debut, The Darker Shade Of White, left off. The Ohio quintet is best known for their ability to create fast-shredding guitar riffs, intimidating breakdowns, and spiritually captivating choruses that form the medium in which Corpus Christi uses to connect with their fans.

video will be loaded

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 6, 2010   on Victory


Listen Now!


1. The Red Horse Is Upon Us
2. A Portrait Of Modern Greed
3. Monuments
4. Betrayed Redemtion
5. Little Miss Let You Know
6. Windwalker
7. Broken Man
8. Blood In The Water
9. Invictus
10. (Seeing You Again) For The First Time
11. Shepherds In Sheep's Clothing