Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  The Old 97's

   The Grand Theatre Vol. 2

Share This
The Grand Theatre Vol. 2

Old 97's present The Grand Theatre Vol. 2, their ninth studio album. The new record is a companion to the critically acclaimed The Grand Theatre Volume One. Released less than a year since their last effort, The Grand Theatre Vol. 2 features 13 brand new songs and is once again produced by Salim Nourallah (The Grand Theatre Volume One and Blame It On Gravity.) The first single is 'Perfume.'

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 5, 2011   on New West

TAGS: Rock | Americana


Listen Now!


1. Brown Haired Daughter
2. I'm A Trainwreck
3. Perfume
4. The Actor
5. No Simple Machine
6. White Port
7. Ivy
8. Manhattan (I'm Done)
9. Marquita
10. Bright Spark (See What I Mean)
11. Visiting Hours
12. How Lovely All It Was
13. You Call It Rain