Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   So It Goes

Share This
So It Goes

Nighlights is a pop rock band from Orlando, Florida. So It Goes is their debut full length. The band has been on tour steadily in the United States this year. A perfect blend of Pop, Rock and Punk.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 5, 2011   on Eulogy

TAGS: Rock | Alternative | Punk


Listen Now!


1. When You Grow Up Your Heart Dies
2. Truffle Shuffle
3. Obviously You're Not A Golfer
4. That John Denver Is Full Of Shit
5. Good Morning Mr. Breakfast
6. There's Something In Nothing
7. Think They Show Speed Racer Here?
8. Laces Out, Dan!
9. Watch Out For That First Step It's a Doozy
10. Party Hardy Marty