Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Justin Haigh

   People Like Me

Share This
People Like Me

Featuring twelve strong songs and performances, People Like Me is the kind of country album that used to be commonly made in Nashville. It's from a talent that deserves to be heard by as many people as possible and hopefully that will happen to Justin Haigh as more and more people wrap their ears around People Like Me, a record as good as anything coming out of Music Row in 2011. -

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 5, 2011   on Apache Ranch

TAGS: Country


Listen Now!


1. All My Best Friends (Are Behind Bars)
2. Love Me
3. People Like Me
4. Jack Daniels On Ice
5. The Leaving In Your Eyes
6. Rose In Paradise
7. Waylon
8. Monahans
9. In Jail
10. Is It Still Cheating
11. I Ain't Leaving
12. Gathering Dust