Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Keller Williams With The Travelin McCourys


Share This

For the brand new recording, Pick, singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist Keller Williams teams up with Nashville's beloved bluegrass family the Travelin' McCourys. And as revered and successful each are in their own right, the collaboration delivers much more than either act alone. Recorded at Music City's famed Butcher Shoppe studios, the album's 12 songs - a mix of originals and covers - put a unique twist on Americana music's long storytelling tradition, and the impeccable musicianship displayed on Pick captures all the heart and heartache of the bluegrass genre. Keller Williams with the Travelin' McCourys: It's a perfect, albeit unexpected fit.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 3, 2012   on SCI Fidelity


Listen Now!


1. Something Else
2. American Car
3. Messed Up Just Right
4. Mullet Cut
5. The Graveyard Shift
6. I Am Elvis
7. What A Waste
8. Broken Convertible
9. I'm Amazed
10. Price Tag
11. Sexual Harassment
12. Bumper Sticker