Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Jimmie Van Zant

   Feels Like Freedom

Share This
Feels Like Freedom

On the new album, Jimmie assembled a top-notch creative team of award winning writers and producers to craft an innovative crossover sound at Nashville's historical Sound Kitchen Studios and to continue carrying the torch of the Van Zant legacy (Lynyrd Skynyrd, .38 Special) with a new generation.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 3, 2012   on CYA


Listen Now!


1. Chasing Shadows
2. Ain't Quite Mary Jane
3. Wildest Branch
4. When You Gonna Learn
5. Feels Like Freedom
6. That'll Take You Back
7. Southern Rock
8. Unfinished Life
9. Runaway Train
10. Come On Man
11. Stronger Stuff