Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Deitrick Haddon Presents Voices Of Unity

   Blessed & Cursed (Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Share This
Blessed & Cursed (Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Fans of Deitrick Haddon & Voices of Unity will be delighted with Blessed & Cursed as it features brand new music from this chart-topping group. CD also features guest appearances by Michelle Williams (Destiny's Child), Lowell Pye (Men of Standard) and Jessica Reedy (popular finalist from BET's Sunday Best).

Be on the look-out for Blessed & Cursed the DVD movie releasing on July 27, 2010, which features Deitrick Haddon starring in his first feature film! Also starring is Sheryl Lee Ralph (Sister Act II); Drew Sidora (Step Up) and a host of award winning gospel music stars.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 29, 2010   on Tyscot

TAGS: Gospel | Soundtrack



1. I'm Blessed | Deitrick Haddon
2. Praise In The House | Lowell Pye & Jessica Reedy
3. Judah (Let Me Hear You Praise)
4. Zion (Let's Go Up)
5. So What
6. Over Again
7. More Like You | Michelle Williams
8. Anything Is Possible
9. Don't Leave Me | Deitrick Haddon
10. Breath Away | Damita
11. One Touch | Sean Hardin and Damita
12. Most High

More By This Artist

Deitrick Haddon Presents Voices Of Unity

Blessed & Cursed (Motion Picture Soundtrack)