Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Pegi Young

   Foul Deeds

Share This
Foul Deeds

Foul Deeds is Pegi's soulful follow up to her acclaimed eponymous 2007 debut, of which CD Universe called 'an understated gem... a set of songs that walk a beautifully subtle line between innocence and experience.' The new disc features original cuts penned by Pegi as well as tracks written by Lucinda Williams and Devendra Banhart, among others. From the rollicking opening notes of 'Pleasing to Me,' straight into heartbreak territory with 'Broken Vows,' Foul Deeds delivers a stellar slice of life from one who has lived the tales contained within.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 29, 2010   on Vapor

TAGS: Rock | Americana | Folk


Listen Now!


1. Pleasing To Me
2. Broken Vows
3. Foul Deeds
4. Starting Over
5. Who Knew
6. Side Of The Road
7. Blue Sunday
8. Traveling
9. Body Breaks