Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Gillian Welch

   The Harrow And The Harvest

Share This
The Harrow And The Harvest

Acony Records proudly presents The Harrow & The Harvest, an album of ten new songs from Gillian Welch. The acclaimed duet's (Welch and David Rawlings) first album in eight years is an all acoustic affair. Produced by David Rawlings.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 28, 2011   on Acony


Listen Now!


1. Scarlet Town
2. Dark Turn Of Mind
3. The Way It Will Be
4. The Way It Goes
5. Tennessee
6. Down Along The Dixie Line
7. Six White Horses
8. Hard Times
9. Silver Dagger
10. The Way The Whole Thing Ends