Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Cory Chisel & The Wandering Sons

   Old Believers

Share This
Old Believers

Old Believers is the follow up to Cory Chisel & The Wandering Sons' critically acclaimed 2009 major label debut, Death Won't Send A Letter.

The band will be out on tour throughout the fall in support of Old Believers including an extensive tour with alt-country rock band Murder By Death and a thorough run of the western United States with Norah Jones.

They are also slated to appear on Late Night with David Letterman on July 10th.


Listen Now!


1. This Is How It Goes
2. I've Been Accused
3. Old Love
4. Never Meant To Love You
5. Please Tell Me
6. Laura
7. Foxgloves
8. She Don't Mind
9. Times Won't Change
10. Seventeen
11. Over Jordan
12. Wood Drake