Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Casey Abrams

   Casey Abrams

Share This
Casey Abrams

This is singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and American Idol Season 10 finalist Casey Abrams' self-titled debut album.

Recorded in London with such acclaimed producers as Martin Terefe (Jason Mraz, KT Tunstall), Rune Westberg (Daughtry, Adam Lambert) and Steve Jordan (John Mayer, Herbie Hancock), and executive produced by American Idol's Randy Jackson, Concord Records' John Burk and 19 Entertainment's Iain Pirie, Casey Abrams features a cover of the Ray Charles classic 'Hit The Road Jack,' with fellow American Idol alum Haley Reinhart.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 26, 2012   on Concord


Listen Now!


1. Simple Life
2. Ghosts
3. Get Out
4. Great Bright Morning
5. Blame It On Me
6. Wore Out My Soul
7. Stuck In London
8. Midnight Girl
9. A Boy Can Dream
10. Dry Spell
11. Hit The Road Jack