Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Invisible Stars

Share This
Invisible Stars

Multi-platinum band Everclear return with their eighth new album and their first in six years, Invisible Stars. The album boasts twelve exciting new tracks, from album opener 'Tiger In A Burning Tree,' to 'Be Careful What You Ask For,' to 'Santa Ana Wind,' through to the end with 'Promenade.'

Invisible Stars is a thematic collection of songs from the perspective of someone who has ridden the rollercoaster and has gotten back in line. Everclear, like its charismatic front man Art Alexakis, has grown up a bit at the same time.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 26, 2012   on eOne Music

TAGS: Rock | Alternative


Listen Now!


1. Tiger In A Burning Tree
2. Falling In A Good Way
3. Be Careful What You Ask For
4. Volcano
5. Santa Ana Wind
6. Wishing
7. I Am Better Without You
8. Aces
9. Jackie Robinson
10. The Golden Rule
11. Rocket For The Girl
12. Promenade

More By This Artist


Return To Santa Monica