Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Sister Sin

   True Sound Of The Underground

Share This
True Sound Of The Underground

True Sound of the Underground picks up right where their debut Switchblade Serenade left off. A punishing rhythm section, a piercing crushing guitar and a metal siren behind the microphone is surely doomed for greatness. This band is not doing some kind or retro, retread bullshit; this is a serious testament to the raucous spirit of true heavy metal and Rock n' Roll. Sister Sin is ready to raise some hell... get into it!

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 22, 2010   on Victory

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Sound Of The Underground
2. Outrage
3. Better Than Them
4. 24/7
5. Heading For Hell
6. I Stand Alone
7. Built To Last
8. The Devil I Know
9. Times Aren't A-Changing
10. Nailbiter
11. Beat Em Down


Burgdorf, Switzerland
Ice Rock Festival 2015
London, UK
U.D.O. with Sister Sin and Garage Days at O2 Academy Islington
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist

Sister Sin

Now And Forever


Sister Sin

Black Lotus