Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Various Artists

   Reggae Gold 2010

Share This
Reggae Gold 2010

It's the return of VP #1 series! Reggae Gold 2010 includes an exclusive mix disc produced by a Top Sound System. Reggae Gold has the hottest tracks in reggae featuring exclusive tracks from the biggest names in reggae like Sean Paul, Mavado, Serani and Tarrus Riley. There is also a track from Nas and Damien Marley called 'As We Enter.'

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 22, 2010   on VP Records

TAGS: Reggae | Club/Dance


Listen Now!


1. Gyptian - Hold You
2. Ding Dong - Holiday ft. Chevaughn Clayton
3. Vybz Kartel - Clarks ft. Popcaan & Gaza Slim
4. Damian 'Jr. Gong' Marley and Nas - As We Enter
5. Serani - Skip To Ma Lu ft. Ding Dong
6. Vybz Kartel - Slow Motion
7. Shaggy & Tessanne Chin - Never Let Me Go
8. Busy Signal - Sweet Love (Night Shift)
9. Tarrus Riley - Love's Contagious
10. Etana - Happy Heart
11. Sean Paul - Hold My Hand
12. Konshens - The Realest Song
13. Wasp - Cry Fi Dem
14. Michael Franti & Spearhead - Say Hey (I Love You) ft. Cherine Anderson
15. Major Lazer - Hold The Line ft. Mr. Lex & Santigold
16. Mavado - House Cleaning
17. Romain Virgo - Live Mi Life
18. Beres Hammond - No Apology