Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Sevendust Definitive Edition

Share This
Sevendust Definitive Edition

Originally formed as Crawlspace in 1994 in the Atlanta area, the quintet known as Sevendust changed their name before they released their self-titled debut album in 1997. The Sevendust CD has now sold over 700,000 copies and remains their best selling title. The band has continued to be road warriors since hitting the tour circuit before their debut made its way up the charts and on to radio waves coast to coast. Sevendust's catalog has sold 3 million albums to date and their reputation among their loyal fan base remains intact, so much so that their April 20th release, Cold Day Memory, gave Sevendust their highest first week Billboard chart position of their career at #12.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 22, 2010   on TVT

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal | Reissue


Listen Now!


1. Black
2. Bitch
3. Terminator
4. Too Close To Hate
5. Wired
6. Prayer
7. Face
8. Speak
9. Will It Bleed
10. My Ruin
11. Born To Die
12. Breathe
13. School's Out
14. Bitch (Live)
15. Prayer (Live)
16. Terminator (Breathe Remix)


Las Vegas, NV, US
Sevendust at Vinyl, Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Miami, FL, US
Sevendust and Wilson at Norwegian Pearl
Miami, FL, US
ShipRocked 2015
Powered by Songkick