Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Sachal Vasandani


Share This

Vocalist/composer/arranger Sachal Vasandani has established himself as one of the most promising voices in modern jazz. Hi-Fly confirms the high praise showered on its two predecessors and proves the singer is one of the freshest, most versatile artists to emerge onto the scene in recent memory. Currently being featured on NPR's All Things Considered.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 21, 2011   on Mack Avenue


Listen Now!


1. The Very Thought Of You
2. Love Is A Losing Game
3. I See Your Face Before Me
4. One Mint Julep
5. That's All I Want From You
6. Babes Blues
7. Flood
8. Summer No School
9. Here Comes The Honey Man
10. There's A Boat That's Leaving Soon For New York
11. Hi-Fly
12. All The Way