Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  In Flames

   Sounds Of A Playground Fading

Sounds Of A Playground Fading

One of the biggest bands in the world of heavy metal is back with a vengeance after teaming up with Century Media. In Flames' newest slab of sonic thunder, Sounds Of A Playground Fading, is the follow-up to 2008's A Sense Of Purpose, which marked the band's highest debut on the Billboard Top 200 to date (coming in at #28).

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 21, 2011   on Century Media

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Sounds Of A Playground Fading
2. Deliver Us
3. All For Me
4. The Puzzle
5. Fear Is The Weakness
6. Where The Dead Ships Dwell
7. The Attic
8. Darker Times
9. Ropes
10. Enter Tragedy
11. Jesters Door
12. A New Dawn
13. Liberation


Nuremberg, Germany
Rock im Park 2014
Interlaken, Switzerland
Greenfield Festival 2014
Nickelsdorf, Austria
Novarock Festival 2014
Powered by Songkick