Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   New Heaven

Share This
New Heaven

New Heaven is the debut album by the Pittsburgh based band 1,2,3. Released on Frenchkiss Records and produced by Nicolas Vernhes, the album is 10 songs of pulsating rock that has already received acclaimed from the New York Times, Nylon, Billboard and more. The band will be on the road this summer with Givers and also Brother (UK). The video for the first single 'Work' is an amazing ode to Pittsburgh.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 21, 2011   on Frenchkiss


Listen Now!


1. Work
2. Scared, But Not That Scared
3. Heat Lightnin'
4. Lonesome Boring Summer
5. Confetti
6. Wave Pool
7. Just Like Heaven (Is Gone)
8. Sorry, Soldier
9. Riding Coach
10. 20,000 Blades...