Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Morning Parade

   Morning Parade

Share This
Morning Parade

Morning Parade sidestepped the hype trap which many a new band has fallen into by rushing out a quick debut album, and instead took their time to write the album they wanted to make while building a solid and loyal international fan base.

The result is a breathtaking statement of intent, demonstrating a depth of lyric and songwriting which has become increasingly rare amongst contemporary artists. It's a purposeful, heartfelt and honest collection of songs featuring their debut single, 'Headlights.'

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 19, 2012   on Astralwerks

TAGS: Rock | Alternative


Listen Now!


1. Blue Winter
2. Headlights
3. Carousel
4. Running Down The Aisle
5. Us & Ourselves
6. Under The Stars
7. Close To Your Heart
8. Half Litre Bottle
9. Monday Morning
10. Speechless
11. Born Alone