Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Ed Harcourt


Share This

Fifth full studio album and first in four years. A dazzling statement of intent and rejuvenation from this UK singer/songwriter who has yet to receive the acclaim he deserves. From the opening euphoria of 'Lustre' to the sunny yet subversive Beach Boys pop of 'Do as I Say,' this is the finest Ed Harcourt record yet.


Listen Now!


1. Lustre
2. Haywired
3. Church of No Religion
4. Heart of a Wolf
5. Do As I Say Not As I Do
6. Killed By The Morning Son
7. Lachrymosity
8. A Secret Society
9. When the Lost Don't Want To Be Found
10. So I've Been Told
11. Fears of A Father


London, UK
Ed Harcourt with Blaenavon at Buffalo Bar
London, UK
Ed Harcourt at The Mall Tavern
Powered by Songkick