Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Something For Everybody

Share This
Something For Everybody

More than three decades after the release of its visionary debut, Q: Are We Not Men? A: We Are Devo, and a full 20 years since its last studio album, Devo is back with the aptly titled Something for Everybody.

The long rumored, wildly anticipated album features the band's classic line-up -- Mark and Bob Mothersbaugh, Gerald and Bob Casale -- joined by drummer Josh Freese (Nine Inch Nails, Guns n' Roses).

The album also includes contributions from John Hill and Santi White (better known as rising hip-hop star Santigold), John King of the Dust Brothers, and the Teddybears.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 15, 2010   on Warner Bros.


Listen Now!


1. Fresh
2. What We Do
3. Please Baby Please
4. Don't Shoot (I'm A Man)
5. Mind Games
6. Human Rocket
7. Sumthin'
8. Step Up
9. Cameo
10. Later Is Now
11. No place Like Home
12. March On

More By This Artist