Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Life On Repeat

   Struggle + Sleep

Share This
Struggle + Sleep

With a fresh start, Life On Repeat are preparing to spread their infectious brand of pop-rock with melodic hooks, danceable beats and driving guitars in the form of their debut album, Struggle + Sleep, recorded with producer Taylor Larson. The band will be on the road for the remainder of 2011 with There For Tomorrow, Greeley Estates and others.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 14, 2011   on Equal Vision


Listen Now!


1. Struggle + Sleep
2. The Waiting Game
3. The Need, Not The Cause
4. Southern Girls
5. Rock The Boat
6. Feet Under
7. Layover Letdown
8. Sinking
9. Without You Here
10. Wide Awake