Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Hot Chip

   In Our Heads

Share This
In Our Heads

In Our Heads is the fifth album from English quintet Hot Chip. It's eleven stellar tracks of hyper-infectious pop, fizzing percussion and addictive bass line; there is even a gorgeous ballad or two. Look for them on tour and on late night TV this summer and fall.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 12, 2012   on Domino


Listen Now!


1. Motion Sickness
2. How Do You Do?
3. Don't Deny Your Heart
4. Look At Where We Are
5. These Chains
6. Night And Day
7. Flutes
8. Now There Is Nothing
9. Ends Of The Earth
10. Let Me Be Him
11. Always Been Your Love

More By This Artist

Hot Chip

One Life Stand


Hot Chip

Dark & Stormy EP