Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Clockwork Angels

Share This
Clockwork Angels

Certainly at this point, after being together for almost thirty-eight years (and being around a decade or two before that), Alex, Geddy, and I have reached our 'mature years.' However, we have arrived there hot and sweaty, sliding into third, as a working, touring band. That built-to-be-performed quality is clearly evident on all of the songs on Clockwork Angels, too. Like the nineteen albums that have come before, these songs are 'Made 2 B Played,' again and again for years.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 12, 2012   on Roadrunner


Listen Now!


1. Caravan
2. BU2B
3. Clockwork Angels
4. The Anarchist
5. Carnies
6. Halo Effect
7. Seven Cities Of Gold
8. The Wreckers
9. Headlong Flight
10. BU2B2
11. Wish Them Well
12. The Garden

More By This Artist


Vapor Trails (Remixed)

(Atlantic / Anthem)