Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Decade (Live At El Macambo)

Decade (Live At El Macambo)

Silverstein and Victory Records proudly present Decade (Live At El Macambo), a special live document of the band's four-night take-over at this famous venue that helped celebrate the band's 10 year anniversary in March of 2010.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 8, 2010   on Victory

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Smashed Into Pieces
2. Red Light Pledge
3. The Weak and the Wounded
4. When Broken is Easily Fixed (feat. Kyle Bishop)
5. Your Sword Vs. My Dagger
6. Fist Wrapped in Blood
7. Discovering the Waterfront
8. Defend You
9. Call it Karma
10. Bleeds No More
11. Sound of the Sun
12. If You Could See Into My Soul
13. My Disaster
14. Still Dreaming
15. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
16. Already Dead
17. Smile in your Sleep
18. Vices
19. American Dream
20. Born Dead (feat. Scott Wade)
21. I Am The Arsonist
22. My Heroine


Oshawa, ON, Canada
Silverstein at The Moustache Club
Belleville, ON, Canada
Silverstein at The City Belle Pub
Burlington, ON, Canada
Silverstein at Ymca
Saint Catharines, ON, Canada
Silverstein with Bitter Kids at Detour Music Hall
Powered by Songkick