Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Kingdom of Sorrow

   Behind the Blackest Tears

Share This
Behind the Blackest Tears

Metal legends Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed) and Kirk Windstein (Down, Crowbar) return with Behind the Blackest Tears, the second album from their acclaimed group Kingdom of Sorrow. Behind the Blackest Tears pushes their legendary songwriting talents even further as evidence by the unforgettable 'Enlightened to Extinction,' the devastating 'God's Law in the Devil's Land,' the title track, and the fragile, haunting 'From Heroes to Dust.'. With a sound as large as their reputations, and some of the best songwriting the genre has seen in years, Behind the Blackest Tears is destined to become a genre classic!

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 8, 2010   on Relapse

TAGS: Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Enlightened To Extinction
2. God's Law In The Devil's Land
3. Monuments Of Ash
4. Behind The Blackest Tears
5. Envision The Divide
6. From Heroes To Dust
7. Along The Path To Ruin
8. With Barely A Breath
9. The Death We Owe
10. Sleeping Beast
11. Torchlight Procession
12. Salvation Denied