Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Hail The Villain

   Population: Declining

Share This
Population: Declining

Hail The Villain is a band with big ideas. They want to create an entire Hail The Villain universe. With the help of Rune Entertainment, an animation production house the band created the shocking animated video for the first single 'Take Back The Fear,' a Hail The Villain comic book, and a groundbreaking interactive website. Drawing inspiration for the album's songs, the band created a tale of hate, lust and deceit. They gave the characters life and then set out to give them form

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 8, 2010   on Roadrunner

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Take Back The Fear
2. My Reward
3. Runaway
4. 16 Cradles
5. Evil Has A Name
6. Try Hating The World
7. Glad To Be
8. Blackout
9. Pyro
10. Mission Control
11. Swan Dive Suicide
12. Social Graces