Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Nick 13

   Nick 13

Share This
Nick 13

Nick's self-titled debut was produced in Los Angeles and Nashville by Greg Leisz and James Intveld, with mixing duties handled by Grammy award winner Jim Scott (Wilco, Tom Petty, Dixie Chicks). Nick 13 crafts storytelling Americana songs of heartbreak, experience and passion, driven by his haunting and distinctive voice and acoustic guitar.

Nick 13 is best known as the singer, songwriter, guitarist and founder of the band Tiger Army. His solo work recalls the vintage American sounds of honky-tonk and classic California country from the middle of the last century with a modern twist.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 7, 2011   on Sugar Hill


Listen Now!


1. Nashville Winter
2. Carry My Body Down
3. 101
4. All Alone
5. Restless Moon
6. In The Orchard (2011)
7. Someday
8. Cupid's Victim (2011)
9. Nighttime Sky
10. Gambler's Life