Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Live In Concert

Share This
Live In Concert

Manafest's Live In Concert is sure to bring the ruckus, featuring his top hits up-to-date off his albums Glory, Citizens Activ, and his latest album, The Chase. The DVD includes 'Impossible,' 'Avalanche,' and 'No Plan B' as well as some interview footage with Manafest. The DVD is a full live concert as well as bonus content.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 7, 2011   on BEC Recordings



1. Avalanche
2. 4-3-2-1
3. Top Of The World
4. No Plan B
5. Bounce
6. Impossible
7. Bring The Ruckus
8. Fear
9. Everytime You Run
10. Renegade
11. Fire In The Kitchen
12. The Chase