Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Langhorne Slim & The Law

   The Way We Move

Share This
The Way We Move

For Langhorne Slim - Pennsylvania-born self-taught guitarist who moves to Brooklyn at 18, begins feeling out his place in a burgeoning punk-folk scene, wends his way to the West Coast, and finds himself celebrated from Newport to Portland as one of today's most original singers and songwriters - The Way We Move represents the sound of a band devoted to living in the moment, and demonstrating all the ways we can go forward while keeping an eye on the mirror.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 5, 2012   on Ramseur


Listen Now!


1. The Way We Move
2. Bad Luck
3. Fire
4. On The Attack
5. Someday
6. Great Divide
7. Just A Dream
8. Song For Sid
9. Found My Heart
10. Wild Soul
11. The Crooked Hearts
12. Coffee Cups
13. Past Lives