Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Emeli Sandé

   Our Version Of Events

Share This
Our Version Of Events

Scottish-born singer and songwriter Emeli Sandé, who has been thrilling fans across the Atlantic over the past year with her rich, soulful voice and sophisticated songwriting, releases her debut album in the US, Our Version Of Events. The recent winner of the BRIT Critics' Choice award (previous winners include Adele and Florence + the Machine), Sandé was hand-selected by Coldplay to open its current arena tour, and opened for Alicia Keys earlier this year. Our Version Of Events, featuring the UK hits 'Heaven' and 'Next To Me,' reveals Sandé to be an uncompromising creative force.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 5, 2012   on Capitol


Listen Now!


1. Heaven
2. My Kind Of Love
3. Where I Sleep
4. Wonder
5. Mountains
6. Clown
7. Daddy
8. Maybe
9. Suitcase
10. Breaking The Law
11. Next To Me
12. River
13. Lifetime
14. Hope