Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  The Futureheads

   The Chaos

Share This
The Chaos

The Chaos is the fourth album by English post-punk revival band The Futureheads. The Chaos is a top 20 CMJ College Radio album, #1 Specialty Radio single with 'Heartbeat Song,' and is also the #1 radio song on XM.Alt.Nation.

The Futureheads are touring the Eastern US from June 1-12 and will be touring West Coast in September.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: June 1, 2010   on Dovecote

TAGS: Rock | Alternative



1. The Chaos
2. Struck Dumb
3. Heartbeat Song
4. Stop the Noise
5. The Connector
6. I Can Do That
7. Sun Goes Down
8. This Is The Life
9. The Baron
10. Dart at the Map
11. Jupiter