Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   New Inheritors

Share This
New Inheritors

Canadian indie rockers Wintersleep are very excited to announce the release of their new album, New Inheritors. The collection of rousing, inspirational rock songs was recorded in Montreal and mixed in Glasgow with Tony Doogan (Mogwai, Belle & Sebastian, Teenage Fanclub.) The end result may be some of most expansive, dynamic, dark and courageous rock music you'll hear this year.

Beginning June 4th in Philadelphia, PA, Wintersleep will join Matt Pond PA for a 4-week American tour.


Listen Now!


1. Experience the Jewel
2. Encyclopedia
3. Blood Collection
4. New Inheritors
5. Black Camera
6. Trace Decay
7. Mausoleum
8. Echolocation
9. Terrible Man
10. Preservation
11. Mirror Matter
12. Baltic