Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Jordan Knight


Share This

Most recognizable as the lead singer of mega boy band New Kids On The Block (NKOTB), Jordan Knight has proven to be a force in his own right. After much anticipation Knight delivers his first solo album in nearly five years with the aptly titled Unfinished. Featuring 12 new tracks including the explosive new single 'Let's go Higher' - an infectious pop smash written by hit songwriter Colby O'Donis (Lady Gaga, Akon) was co-produced and arranged by Knight and fellow Boston based music producer Marcus Siskind.



Listen Now!


1. Let's Go Higher
2. Unfinished
3. Like A Wave
4. One More Night
5. Stingy
6. Kiss It Away
7. Inside
8. O-face
9. Rockstar
10. Up N Down
11. Believe