Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  David Reinhardt Trio


Share This

Born in 1986, David Reinhardt is the grandson of guitarist Django Reinhardt. He released his critically acclaimed first album in 2008 and has since developed his craft performing in front of audiences around the world.

Colombe, dedicated to David's grandmother, features Florent Gac on piano and organ, Yoann Serra on drums, and includes a wide repertoire of original material: an Ivan Lins bossa classic, a Jimmy van Heusen classic, 'Here's That Rainy Day,' and the 'Love Theme' from the movie Spartacus.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: May 29, 2012   on Cristal


Listen Now!


1. Lady
2. XV
3. A Fool's Errand
4. Aparecida
5. Me Hermano LP
6. Colombe
7. C
8. Love Theme
9. Melina's Theme
10. C - Organ & Piano Solo
11. Here's That Rainy Day
12. Love Theme From Spartacus