Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Star Edwards With KingBeat

   Sonic Travels

Share This
Sonic Travels

Star Edwards and KingBeat have teamed up to create an entirely new sound they call World Harp Rock. An exciting exploration of new age, rock and world music, Sonic Travels features seven original songs, along with five of the group's favorite eclectic tunes from around the globe and beyond.

With Sonic Travels you will travel from Spain to China; from St. Thomas island to Jamaica; and from Ireland to the Middle East in ancient times. On your way you can take a dream time journey to the birth of our solar system. All aboard for Sonic Travels.

TAGS: New Age | Rock | World | Fusion | YSM


Listen Now!


1. Barcelona Nights
2. Chinese Farmer's Tale
3. Waiting For Summer
4. St. Thomas
5. Dream Time Journeys
6. Little Betty
7. The Butterfly
8. Cuando El Rey Nimrod
9. Against The Odds
10. Chasing The Lights
11. Birth Of Monmatia
12. Jamaica Farwell