Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Various Artists

   Soca Gold 2010

Share This
Soca Gold 2010

The hottest collection of Soca Hits in the market! Soca Gold 2010 also features an exclusive Soca remix of Gyptian's monster hit 'Hold Me' plus 'Call Meh' by Bunji Garlin & Fay-Ann Lyons and 'Looking To Wine' by Farmer Nappy & General Grant. Soca Gold 2010 is 17 hot tracks that keep the tempo pumping!

The CD/DVD package includes exclusive footage from T&T Carnival 2010 plus, 7 music videos and behind the scenes footage from the wildest party of the year. Turn up the heat with Soca Gold 2010 today's hottest Soca music compilation!

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: May 25, 2010   on VP


Listen Now!


1. Barman - Rikki Jai
2. Party Hard - Donae'o
3. Call Meh - Bunji Garlin & Fay-Ann Lyons
4. Work It - Patrice Roberts
5. Wooeeii Gyal Wooeeii - Machel Montano ft. Busy Signal
6. Carnival On My Mind - Edwin Yearwood
7. Hold Me (Soca Remix) - Gyptian
8. Huntin' - Roy Cape featuring Blaxx
9. Ants In Yuh Sugar Pan - Jamesy P
10. Staggerah - Fadda Fox
11. Tattoo Farm - Peter Ram
12. Ah Drinka - Ravi B & Problem Child
13. Puncheon - Hunter & Skinny Fabulous
14. Looking To Wine - Farmer Nappy & General Grant
15. All Over De Gyal - Lyrikal
16. Gimme De Juk Juk - Alison Hinds
17. Deputy Woman - Da Mastamind