Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Joseph Arthur

   The Graduation Ceremony

Share This
The Graduation Ceremony

'There's nothing to do in the Midwest but dream,' sings Joseph Arthur on The Graduation Ceremony, his first solo album since Nuclear Daydream (2006) and follow up to Fistful of Mercy, his 2010 collaboration with Ben Harper and Dhani Harrison. Produced by John Alagia and featuring legendary session drummer Jim Keltner (John Lennon, Bob Dylan), this sparkling new collection of songs is orchestrated with Arthur's signature noise-scapes and a full string section; and elegantly haunting album anchored by classic songwriting.


Listen Now!


1. Out On A Limb
2. Horses
3. Almost Blue
4. Someone To Love
5. Watch Our Shadows Run
6. This Is Still My World
7. Over The Sun
8. Face In The Crowd
9. Midwest
10. Gypsy Faded
11. Call
12. Love Never Asks You To Lie