Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Duff McKagan's Loaded

   Sick (Reissue) (CD/DVD)

Share This
Sick (Reissue) (CD/DVD)

Sick, the second album by Duff McKagan's Loaded, was originally released in 2009. Following the release of the band's new album The Taking in April 2011, Armoury Records is reissuing a special edition of Sick with a bonus DVD and two additional bonus tracks. The album was critically acclaimed on its original release and the reissue of this special edition will be welcomed by the many fans who missed out on it first time round.

The 94 minute bonus DVD was filmed at The Garage in Glasgow in 2008. Along with featuring a full live Loaded show it contains 5 webisodes, 4 on the making of the album and one on the 2008 UK tour, and the music video for 'No More.'

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: May 24, 2011   on Armoury

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal | Reissue


Listen Now!


1. Sick
2. Sleaze Factory
3. Flatline
4. IOU
5. The Slide
6. Translucent
7. Mother's Day
8. I See Through You
9. Forgive Me
10. No Shame
11. Blind Date Girl
12. Wasted Heart
13. Mo More
Bonus Tracks:
14. Roll Away
15. Wasted Heart (acoustic)
1. Sick
2. Queen Joanasophina
3. IOU
4. No More
5. Dark Days
6. Superman
7. Sleaze Factory
8. Executioner's Song
9. 10 Years
10. Translucent
11. I Wanna Be Your Dog