Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Freak Kitchen

   Land Of The Freaks

Land Of The Freaks

Originally released in Europe in 2009, Land Of The Freaks marks the North American debut from this revered Swedish progressive hard rock trio.

Led by virtuoso guitarist Mattias 'IA' Eklundh, Freak Kitchen has dazzled crowds around the world since 1992. Land Of The Freaks is cerebral guitar driven progressive music that is essential for fans of Frank Zappa, Bumblefoot, and Steve Vai.


Listen Now!


1. God Save The Spleen
2. Hip Hip Hoorah
3. Teargas Jazz
4. Sick? (Death By Hypochondria)
5. OK
6. Honey, You're A Nazi
7. The Only Way
8. Murder Groupie
9. The Smell Of Time
10. One Last Dance
11. Do Not Disturb
12. Clean It Up


Stockholm, Sweden
Freak Kitchen at Göta Källare
Malmö, Sweden
Freak Kitchen at Kulturbolaget
Herning, Denmark
Freak Kitchen at Fermaten
Powered by Songkick