Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Few Against Many

Share This
Few Against Many

For their seventh studio album, the Greek metal legends, who feature Grammy-nominated Ozzy Osbourne guitarist Gus G. in their ranks, holed up in Valve Studios in Greece and Sweetspot Studios in Sweden, to begin work on their masterpiece, Few Against Many.

Produced by Gus G., Few Against Many sees the band taking a more aggressive stance musically, whilst still retaining their melodic edge that has made them famous throughout the world. Mixed at Audiohammer Studios by Jason Suecof and Eyal Levi (Trivium, Devildriver, All That Remains, August Burns Red, Death Angel etc.). Limited Edition digi-pak includes two bonus tracks.

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Wall Of Sound
2. Losing My Mind
3. Few Against Many
4. The Undying Fire
5. Another Dimension
6. Glorious
7. Edge Of A Dream (Featuring Apocalyptica)
8. Destiny
9. Long Gone Tomorrow
10. No Heroes
No Sinners
11. Battleborn (Bonus Track Limited Edition Only)
12. No Heroes
No Sinners (Acoustic Bonus Track, Limited Edition Only)