Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Eric Prydz

   Presents Pryda

Share This
Presents Pryda

With influential releases, ground-breaking concept live shows, and his Pryda label held in the highest regard by an adoring underground scene, Eric Prydz remains something of an enigma while being a household name.

Now signed to Astralwerks, the label is proud to release Eric Prydz Presents Pryda, available as a single CD of rare, unreleased tracks as well as a deluxe 3-CD set featuring those tracks with a DJ-mixed retrospective of tracks originally released on Prydz's acclaimed boutique label, rounding out an incredible chapter in his career and laying the foundations for the next exciting phase.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: May 22, 2012   on Astralwerks


Listen Now!


1. Shadows
2. Agag
3. Beyond 8
4. Javlar
5. Sunburst
6. Hardrock Lausanne
7. You
8. SW4
9. Leja
10. Mighty Love (Instrumental)
11. Allein
12. You (Interlude)
13. Pjanoo (Eric's Intro Edit)


San Diego, CA, US
Tiësto with Eric Prydz, Borgore, Deorro, and 32 more… at Valley View Casino Center
Los Angeles, CA, US
OMFG! NYE LA - Eric Prydz 2014
Los Angeles, CA, US
Eric Prydz with Henry Fong, Alex Metric, and Botnek at Shrine Expo Hall
Powered by Songkick