Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Royal Thunder


Share This

Royal Thunder's debut full length CVI (Roman numeral 106) explodes in sound in a way that their critically heralded debut EP only hinted at. Propelled by singer Miny Parsonz' captivatingly passionate and soulful vocals, CVI is a psych/prog/metal fan's dream come true - a triumphant display of crescendo-ing riffs, sultry vocals and propulsive grooves.

Way more than just a brilliant metal album, CVI is a sultry southern hard rock thinker of an album that appeals to both the Skynyrd and the Neurosis sides of the brain. An absolute must have for fans of the Atlanta and Savannah metal and hard rock scene.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: May 22, 2012   on Relapse

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Parsonz Curse
2. Whispering World
3. Shake And Shift
4. No Good
5. Blue
6. Sleeping Witch
7. South Of Somewhere
8. Drown
9. Minus
10. Black Water Vision