Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  The Bunny The Bear

   The Stomach For It

Share This
The Stomach For It

Dance-infused experimentalist The Bunny The Bear turned heads and opened eyes with their Victory Records debut, If You Don't Have Anything Nice To Say... last summer. Their electrifying mash-up of pulsating synths, chugging metal, and prominent visuals sparked an underground sensation that had everyone talking.

Less than a year later, The Bunny The Bear are building on their current momentum with The Stomach For It. The album highlights the dynamic duo's contrasting, yet uniquely complimentary vocals over their fusion of dance and extreme metal. The Bunny The Bear will be one of the most talked about bands in 2012.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: May 22, 2012   on Victory

TAGS: Rock | Metal | Hard Rock


Listen Now!


1. Congregation
2. Sky
3. All Birds
4. This Isn't Why You Made Her
5. Soul
6. Breeze
7. Lonely
8. I'm Scared Now
9. Sheep
10. Pieces
11. It Kills Me

More By This Artist

The Bunny The Bear