Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Vampires Everywhere!

   Kiss The Sun Goodbye

Share This
Kiss The Sun Goodbye

Born with an undying penchant for blood, out of the shadows of Los Angeles emerge Vampires Eeverywhere!, a group of outcasts that have unified and decided to spread their wings, taking their message to the masses.

'It is now time to take the vampire scene's clean-cut, 'Disney' image and shed some blood on it... my way. The world will discover a new savior in our sound. I was undead before the trend and shall remain so forever' states vocalist Michael Vampire.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: May 17, 2011   on Century Media

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Bury Me Alive
2. Immortal Love
3. Undead Heart
4. Ashes To Ashes
5. Kill The Chemicals
6. Bleeding Rain
7. Carnage At The Castle
8. The Embrace
9. Lipstick Lies
10. Children Of The Night
11. Call Out The Dead
12. Silver Bullets Don't Kill Vampires